Best in the West Results

Monday Night

Best in the West Beer: Feral Brewing Company, 152 Haddrill Road, Baskerville, WA, 6056, 9296 4657, www.feralbrewing.com.au

Best in the West Pie: Miami Bakehouse, 8/369-375 Canning Highway, Melville, WA, 6156, 9319 3555 (website is currently being updated)

Best in the West Butcher: Barbaro Bros Quality Butchers, Shop 2, 120 Cockman Road, Greenwood, WA, 6024, 9247 4244 (no website)

Tuesday Night

Best in the West Chocolate: Fremantle Chocolate, 312 South Terrace, South Fremantle, WA, 6162, 9335 5529, www.freochoc.com.au

Best in the West Ice Cream: Margaret River Chocolate Factory, 5123 West Swan Road, West Swan, WA, 6055, 9250 1588, www.chocolatefactory.com.au

Best in the West Churros: Amphoras Tapas Bar and Restaurant, 1303 Hay Street, West Perth, WA, 6005, 9226 4666, www.amphorasbar.com.au

Wednesday Night

Best in the West Cocktails: Andaluz Bar & Tapas, 21 Howard Street, Perth, WA, 6000, 9481 0092, www.andaluzbar.com.au

Best in the West High Tea: Origins Restaurant, Pan Pacific Hotel Perth, 207 Adelaide Terrace, Perth, WA 6000, 9224 7777, www.panpacific.com/en/Perth/restaurants_bars/origins_restaurant.html

Best in the West New Cafe: Louis Baxters, Shop 2, 50 Subiaco Square, Subiaco, WA, 6008, 9380 4203, www.louisbaxters.com.au

Thursday Night

Best in the West Wine: Houghton Wines, 148 Dale Road, Middle Swan, WA, 6065, 9274 9540, www.houghton-wines.com.au

Best in the West Cheese: Borrello Cheese, 59 Rice Road, Oakford, WA, 6121, 9525 5900 (no website)

Best in the West Olives: The Re Store, 231 Osford Street, Leederville, WA, 6007, 9444 9644 (no website)